MedicarePartD.guide

A non-government resource built from CMS public data

HAP Medicare Complete Assist (PPO D-SNP)

Available to residents of Hillsdale County, MI for 2026. Contract H2322, plan 020, segment 0.

Renewed, service area reduced for 2026. CMS carries this plan forward from 2025.

Plan details

Monthly premium (Part C + D)$8.80
— medical (Part C) part$0.00
— drug (Part D) part$8.80?
Monthly premium with full Extra Help (LIS)$0.00?
Part B premium reduction (giveback)None
In-network out-of-pocket maximum$9,250.00?
In- and out-of-network out-of-pocket maximum$13,900.00
Drug deductible$615.00
Drug out-of-pocket threshold$2,100.00
Plan typePPO D-SNP?
Special needs planDual-eligible SNP
Contract / planH2322-020-0
Offered byHAP Senior Plus (PPO)
Parent organizationHenry Ford Health System
Formulary drugs3,490
Pharmacy searchwww.hap.org/medicare
Member services(833)923-1713TTY 711

CMS star ratings

Overall
4 out of 5 stars for Overall
Health plan (Part C)
4 out of 5 stars for Health plan (Part C)
Drug plan (Part D)
3.5 out of 5 stars for Drug plan (Part D)

Published per contract — every plan under contract H2322 shares this rating.

Plan health benefits

ServiceIn-networkOut-of-network?
Doctor visits
Primary care doctor20% coinsurance20% coinsurance
Specialist20% coinsurance20% coinsurance
Other health care professional20% coinsurance20% coinsurance
Additional telehealth services$40 copay; 20% coinsurance—
Preventive care
Medicare-covered preventive services$0 copay20% coinsurance
Annual physical examNot covered—
Kidney disease education20% coinsurance20% coinsurance
Glaucoma screening$0 copay20% coinsurance
Diabetes self-management training$0 copay20% coinsurance
Diagnostic tests, labs and imaging
Diagnostic tests and procedures20% coinsurance(authorization required)20% coinsurance
Lab services20% coinsurance(authorization required)20% coinsurance
Diagnostic radiology (e.g. MRI, CT)20% coinsurance(authorization required)20% coinsurance
Therapeutic radiology20% coinsurance(authorization required)20% coinsurance
Outpatient x-rays20% coinsurance(authorization required)20% coinsurance
Emergency and urgent care
Emergency room$115 copay—
Urgent care$40 copay—
Worldwide emergency coverage$115 copay—
Worldwide urgent care$40 copay—
Worldwide emergency transportation20% coinsurance—
Hospital care
Inpatient hospital stay$2,185 per stay(authorization required)20% coinsurance per stay
Outpatient hospital services20% coinsurance(authorization required)20% coinsurance
Outpatient observation20% coinsurance20% coinsurance
Ambulatory surgical center20% coinsurance(authorization required)20% coinsurance
Outpatient blood services20% coinsurance20% coinsurance
Skilled nursing and home health
Skilled nursing facilityOriginal Medicare cost-sharing(authorization required)Original Medicare cost-sharing
Home health care$0 copay$0 copay
Kidney dialysis20% coinsurance20% coinsurance
Rehabilitation
Occupational therapy20% coinsurance(authorization required)20% coinsurance
Physical therapy and speech-language therapy20% coinsurance(authorization required)20% coinsurance
Cardiac rehabilitation20% coinsurance(authorization required)20% coinsurance
Pulmonary rehabilitation20% coinsurance(authorization required)20% coinsurance
Mental health and substance use
Inpatient psychiatric hospital stay$2,036 per stay(authorization required)20% coinsurance per stay
Outpatient mental health, individual session20% coinsurance20% coinsurance
Outpatient mental health, group session20% coinsurance20% coinsurance
Psychiatrist, individual session20% coinsurance20% coinsurance
Psychiatrist, group session20% coinsurance20% coinsurance
Partial hospitalization20% coinsurance(authorization required)20% coinsurance
Intensive outpatient program20% coinsurance20% coinsurance
Outpatient substance use, individual session20% coinsurance20% coinsurance
Outpatient substance use, group session20% coinsurance20% coinsurance
Opioid treatment program20% coinsurance(authorization required)20% coinsurance
Ambulance and transportation
Ground ambulance20% coinsurance(authorization required)20% coinsurance
Air ambulance20% coinsurance(authorization required)20% coinsurance
Transportation to plan-approved locations$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Medical equipment and supplies
Durable medical equipment (e.g. wheelchairs, oxygen)20% coinsurance(authorization required)20% coinsurance
Prosthetics (e.g. braces, artificial limbs)20% coinsurance(authorization required)20% coinsurance
Medical supplies20% coinsurance(authorization required)20% coinsurance
Diabetes supplies20% coinsurance20% coinsurance
Diabetic therapeutic shoes or inserts20% coinsurance20% coinsurance
Chiropractic, acupuncture and foot care
Chiropractic (Medicare-covered)20% coinsurance20% coinsurance
Routine chiropractic care20% coinsurance(limits apply)20% coinsurance
AcupunctureNot covered—
Foot exams and treatment (Medicare-covered)20% coinsurance20% coinsurance
Routine foot careNot covered—
Dental?
Medicare-covered dental services20% coinsurance20% coinsurance
Preventive dental plan limit$2,000 plan limit every year—
Oral exams$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Cleanings$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Fluoride treatment$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Dental x-rays$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Other diagnostic dental servicesNot covered—
Other preventive dental servicesNot covered—
Restorative services (fillings, crowns)$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Endodontics (root canals)$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Periodontics (gum disease)$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Dentures and other removable prosthodonticsNot covered—
Maxillofacial prostheticsNot covered—
ImplantsNot covered—
Bridges and other fixed prosthodontics$0 copay$0 copay
Oral and maxillofacial surgery$0 copay$0 copay
OrthodonticsNot covered—
Adjunctive general services$0 copay$0 copay
Vision?
Eye exam (Medicare-covered)20% coinsurance20% coinsurance
Routine eye exam$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Eyewear after cataract surgery (Medicare-covered)$0 copay(limits apply)20% coinsurance
Eyewear plan limit$300 plan limit every year—
Contact lenses$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Eyeglasses (frames and lenses)$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Eyeglass lenses$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Eyeglass frames$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Eyewear upgradesNot covered—
Hearing?
Hearing exam (Medicare-covered)20% coinsurance20% coinsurance
Routine hearing exam$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Hearing aid fitting and evaluation$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Hearing aid plan limit$1,000 plan limit every year—
Hearing aids (all types)$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Hearing aids, inner earNot covered—
Hearing aids, outer earNot covered—
Hearing aids, over the earNot covered—
Medicare Part B drugs
Part B insulin$35 copay(authorization required, step therapy may apply)20% coinsurance
Chemotherapy and radiation drugs0%–20% coinsurance(authorization required, step therapy may apply)20% coinsurance
Other Part B drugs0%–20% coinsurance(authorization required, step therapy may apply)20% coinsurance
Other extra benefits?
Over-the-counter (OTC) allowanceCovered (allowance not stated)—
Meals after a hospital stay or for a chronic condition$0 copay$0 copay
Fitness benefit$0 copay$0 copay
Health educationNot covered—
Nutritional / dietary benefit$0 copay20% coinsurance
Extra smoking and tobacco cessation counseling$0 copay20% coinsurance
Enhanced disease managementNot covered—
TelemonitoringNot covered—
Remote access technologies (web/phone, nurse line)$0 copay$0 copay
Home and bathroom safety devicesNot covered—
Counseling servicesNot covered—
In-home safety assessmentNot covered—
Personal emergency response system (PERS)$0 copay$0 copay
Medical nutrition therapyNot covered—
Post-discharge in-home medication reconciliationNot covered—
Re-admission preventionNot covered—
Wigs for hair loss from chemotherapyNot covered—
Weight management programsNot covered—
Alternative therapiesNot covered—
Therapeutic massageNot covered—
Adult day health servicesNot covered—
Home-based palliative careNot covered—
In-home support services$0 copay$0 copay
Support for caregiversNot covered—

In-network cost-sharing as the plan filed it with CMS (CMS plan benefit package (PBP) files, CY2026). A range means the cost depends on the service or setting. Rows the filing does not state are left out rather than guessed; an out-of-network dash means the plan files no separate out-of-network cost for that service. Contact the plan for the full Evidence of Coverage.

Drug tiers — preferred pharmacy, initial coverage

TierCost-sharing
Tier 125%
Tier 225%
Tier 325%
Tier 425%
Tier 525%

Rx cost-sharing by coverage phase

Tier30-day supply90-day supply
PreferredStandardMail OrderPreferredStandardMail Order
Initial coverage phase
Tier 1: Preferred Generic25%25%25%25%25%25%
Tier 2: Generic25%25%25%25%25%25%
Tier 3: Preferred Brand25%25%25%25%25%25%
Tier 4: Non-Preferred Drug25%25%25%25%25%25%
Tier 5: Specialty Tier25%25%25%25%25%25%
Catastrophic coverage phase
Tier 1: Preferred Generic$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 2: Generic$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 3: Preferred Brand$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 4: Non-Preferred Drug$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 5: Specialty Tier$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00

Also available in 39 other MI counties

Benefits in plain text

HAP Medicare Complete Assist (PPO D-SNP) (H2322-020-0) is a 2026 PPO D-SNP Medicare Advantage plan offered by HAP Senior Plus (PPO), available to residents of Hillsdale County, MI.

The monthly premium is $8.80 (Part C and Part D together).

With full Extra Help (the Low-Income Subsidy), the total monthly premium is $0.00.

Its in-network out-of-pocket maximum is $9,250.00.

The combined in- and out-of-network out-of-pocket maximum is $13,900.00.

The drug deductible is $615.00.

It is a special needs plan (Dual-eligible SNP).

The plan's formulary lists 3,490 drugs.

At a preferred pharmacy in the initial coverage phase, a 30-day supply costs tier 1: 25%; tier 2: 25%; tier 3: 25%; tier 4: 25%; tier 5: 25%.

CMS gives the plan's contract (H2322) an overall rating of 4 out of 5 stars.

Email a copy of the plan benefit details

Would you like us to send the HAP Medicare Complete Assist (PPO D-SNP) benefit details to your email?

Plan facts come from the CMS quarterly prescription drug plan public use files; the premium split, Extra Help premium, MOOP and plan type from the CMS Landscape file; the Part B giveback and health benefits from the CMS plan benefit package (PBP) files.