MedicarePartD.guide

A non-government resource built from CMS public data

PriorityMedicare Thrive (PPO)

Available to residents of Kalkaska County, MI for 2026. Contract H4875, plan 024, segment 2.

Renewed for 2026. CMS carries this plan forward from 2025.

Plan details

Monthly premium (Part C + D)$0.00
— medical (Part C) part$0.00
— drug (Part D) part$0.00?
Monthly premium with full Extra Help (LIS)$0.00?
Part B premium reduction (giveback)None
In-network out-of-pocket maximum$6,200.00?
In- and out-of-network out-of-pocket maximum$6,200.00
Drug deductible$250.00Tier 1 and 2 exempt
Drug out-of-pocket threshold$2,100.00
Plan typePPO?
Contract / planH4875-024-2
Offered byPriority Health Medicare
Parent organizationCorewell Health
Formulary drugs3,310
Formulary exception tier4?
Pharmacy searchwww.prioritymedicare.com
Member services(888)384-1695TTY 711

CMS star ratings

Overall
4 out of 5 stars for Overall
Health plan (Part C)
4 out of 5 stars for Health plan (Part C)
Drug plan (Part D)
4 out of 5 stars for Drug plan (Part D)

Published per contract — every plan under contract H4875 shares this rating.

Plan health benefits

ServiceIn-networkOut-of-network?
Doctor visits
Primary care doctor$0 copay$0 copay
Specialist$0–$40 copay(authorization required)$0–$40 copay
Other health care professional$0–$40 copay$0–$40 copay
Additional telehealth services$0 copay—
Preventive care
Medicare-covered preventive services$0 copay(referral required)$0 copay
Annual physical exam$0 copay$0 copay
Kidney disease education$0 copay$0 copay
Glaucoma screening$0 copay$0 copay
Diabetes self-management training$0 copay$0 copay
Diagnostic tests, labs and imaging
Diagnostic tests and procedures$0 copay(authorization required)$0 copay
Lab services$0 copay(authorization required)$0 copay
Diagnostic radiology (e.g. MRI, CT)$275 copay(authorization required)$275 copay
Therapeutic radiology$40 copay(authorization required)$40 copay
Outpatient x-rays$0–$20 copay(authorization required)$0–$20 copay
Emergency and urgent care
Emergency room$130 copay—
Urgent care$50 copay—
Worldwide emergency coverage$130 copay—
Worldwide urgent care$50 copay—
Worldwide emergency transportation$290 copay—
Hospital care
Inpatient hospital stay$375 per day for days 1–7; $0 per day for days 8–90(authorization required)$375 per day for days 1–7; $0 per day for days 8–90
Outpatient hospital services$0–$400 copay(authorization required)$0–$400 copay
Outpatient observation$130 copay$130 copay
Ambulatory surgical center$40–$400 copay(authorization required)$40–$400 copay
Outpatient blood services$0 copay$0 copay
Skilled nursing and home health
Skilled nursing facility$0 per day for days 1–20; $218 per day for days 21–100(authorization required)$0 per day for days 1–20; $218 per day for days 21–100
Home health care$0 copay(authorization required)$0 copay
Kidney dialysis20% coinsurance20% coinsurance
Rehabilitation
Occupational therapy$20 copay$20 copay
Physical therapy and speech-language therapy$20 copay$20 copay
Cardiac rehabilitation$10 copay$10 copay
Pulmonary rehabilitation$10 copay$10 copay
Mental health and substance use
Inpatient psychiatric hospital stay$350 per day for days 1–5; $0 per day for days 6–90(authorization required)$350 per day for days 1–5; $0 per day for days 6–90
Outpatient mental health, individual session$5 copay$5 copay
Outpatient mental health, group session$5 copay$5 copay
Psychiatrist, individual session$5 copay$5 copay
Psychiatrist, group session$5 copay$5 copay
Partial hospitalization$55 copay(authorization required)$55 copay
Intensive outpatient program$55 copay$55 copay
Outpatient substance use, individual session$5 copay$5 copay
Outpatient substance use, group session$5 copay$5 copay
Opioid treatment program$5 copay$5 copay
Ambulance and transportation
Ground ambulance$290 copay(authorization required)$290 copay
Air ambulance$290 copay(authorization required)$290 copay
Transportation to plan-approved locationsNot covered—
Medical equipment and supplies
Durable medical equipment (e.g. wheelchairs, oxygen)20% coinsurance(authorization required)20% coinsurance
Prosthetics (e.g. braces, artificial limbs)0%–20% coinsurance(authorization required)0%–20% coinsurance
Medical supplies20% coinsurance(authorization required)20% coinsurance
Diabetes supplies$0 copay$0 copay
Diabetic therapeutic shoes or inserts$0 copay$0 copay
Chiropractic, acupuncture and foot care
Chiropractic (Medicare-covered)$15 copay$15 copay
Routine chiropractic care$15 copay(limits apply)$15 copay
Acupuncture$20 copay(limits apply)$20 copay
Foot exams and treatment (Medicare-covered)$0–$40 copay$0–$40 copay
Routine foot careNot covered—
Dental?
Oral exams$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Cleanings$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Fluoride treatmentOptional supplemental benefit (extra premium)—
Dental x-rays$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Other diagnostic dental servicesNot covered—
Other preventive dental servicesNot covered—
Comprehensive dental plan limit$1,500 plan limit every year—
Restorative services (fillings, crowns)$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Endodontics (root canals)Optional supplemental benefit (extra premium)—
Periodontics (gum disease)$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Dentures and other removable prosthodonticsOptional supplemental benefit (extra premium)—
Maxillofacial prostheticsNot covered—
ImplantsOptional supplemental benefit (extra premium)—
Bridges and other fixed prosthodonticsOptional supplemental benefit (extra premium)—
Oral and maxillofacial surgery$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
OrthodonticsNot covered—
Adjunctive general services$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Vision?
Eye exam (Medicare-covered)$40 copay$40 copay
Routine eye exam$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Eyewear after cataract surgery (Medicare-covered)$0 copay(limits apply)—
Eyewear plan limit$100 plan limit every year—
Contact lenses$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Eyeglasses (frames and lenses)$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Eyeglass lenses$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Eyeglass frames$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Eyewear upgrades$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Hearing?
Hearing exam (Medicare-covered)$0–$40 copay$0–$40 copay
Routine hearing exam$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Hearing aid fitting and evaluation$0 copay$0 copay
Hearing aids (all types)$295–$1,495 copay(limits apply)$295–$1,495 copay
Hearing aids, inner earNot covered—
Hearing aids, outer earNot covered—
Hearing aids, over the earNot covered—
Medicare Part B drugs
Part B insulin0%–20% coinsurance(authorization required, step therapy may apply)0%–20% coinsurance
Chemotherapy and radiation drugs0%–20% coinsurance(authorization required, step therapy may apply)0%–20% coinsurance
Other Part B drugs0%–20% coinsurance(authorization required, step therapy may apply)0%–20% coinsurance
Other extra benefits?
Over-the-counter (OTC) allowanceCovered (allowance not stated)—
Meals after a hospital stay or for a chronic conditionNot covered—
Fitness benefit$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Health education$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Nutritional / dietary benefit$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Extra smoking and tobacco cessation counselingNot covered—
Enhanced disease management$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Telemonitoring$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Remote access technologies (web/phone, nurse line)Not covered—
Home and bathroom safety devices$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Counseling servicesNot covered—
In-home safety assessment$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Personal emergency response system (PERS)Not covered—
Medical nutrition therapyNot covered—
Post-discharge in-home medication reconciliation$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Re-admission preventionNot covered—
Wigs for hair loss from chemotherapyNot covered—
Weight management programsNot covered—
Alternative therapiesNot covered—
Therapeutic massageNot covered—
Adult day health servicesNot covered—
Home-based palliative careNot covered—
In-home support servicesNot covered—
Support for caregiversNot covered—

In-network cost-sharing as the plan filed it with CMS (CMS plan benefit package (PBP) files, CY2026). A range means the cost depends on the service or setting. Rows the filing does not state are left out rather than guessed; an out-of-network dash means the plan files no separate out-of-network cost for that service. Contact the plan for the full Evidence of Coverage.

Drug tiers — preferred pharmacy, initial coverage

TierCost-sharing
Tier 1$2.00
Tier 2$8.00
Tier 321%
Tier 425%
Tier 530%

Rx cost-sharing by coverage phase

Tier30-day supply90-day supply
PreferredStandardMail OrderPreferredStandardMail Order
Initial deductible phase
Tier 1: Preferred Generic$2.00$7.00$2.00$0.00$21.00$0.00
Tier 2: Generic$8.00$15.00$8.00$24.00$45.00$0.00
Initial coverage phase
Tier 1: Preferred Generic$2.00$7.00$2.00$0.00$21.00$0.00
Tier 2: Generic$8.00$15.00$8.00$24.00$45.00$0.00
Tier 3: Preferred Brand21%21%21%21%21%21%
Tier 4: Non-Preferred Drug25%25%25%25%25%25%
Tier 5: Specialty Tier30%30%30%n/an/an/a
Catastrophic coverage phase
Tier 1: Preferred Generic$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 2: Generic$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 3: Preferred Brand0%0%0%0%0%0%
Tier 4: Non-Preferred Drug$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 5: Specialty Tier$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00

Also available in 29 other MI counties

Benefits in plain text

PriorityMedicare Thrive (PPO) (H4875-024-2) is a 2026 PPO Medicare Advantage plan offered by Priority Health Medicare, available to residents of Kalkaska County, MI.

The monthly premium is $0.00 (Part C and Part D together).

With full Extra Help (the Low-Income Subsidy), the total monthly premium is $0.00.

Its in-network out-of-pocket maximum is $6,200.00.

The combined in- and out-of-network out-of-pocket maximum is $6,200.00.

The drug deductible is $250.00. Tier 1 and 2 exempt.

The plan's formulary lists 3,310 drugs.

At a preferred pharmacy in the initial coverage phase, a 30-day supply costs tier 1: $2.00; tier 2: $8.00; tier 3: 21%; tier 4: 25%; tier 5: 30%.

CMS gives the plan's contract (H4875) an overall rating of 4 out of 5 stars.

Email a copy of the plan benefit details

Would you like us to send the PriorityMedicare Thrive (PPO) benefit details to your email?

Plan facts come from the CMS quarterly prescription drug plan public use files; the premium split, Extra Help premium, MOOP and plan type from the CMS Landscape file; the Part B giveback and health benefits from the CMS plan benefit package (PBP) files.