MedicarePartD.guide

A non-government resource built from CMS public data

MMM Combo Platino (HMO D-SNP)

Available to residents of Adjuntas County, PR for 2026. Contract H4004, plan 068, segment 0.

Renewed for 2026. CMS carries this plan forward from 2025.

Plan details

Monthly premium (Part C + D)$0.00
— medical (Part C) part$0.00
— drug (Part D) part$0.00?
Monthly premium with full Extra Help (LIS)$0.00?
Part B premium reduction (giveback)$50.00 a month?You must continue to pay your Medicare Part B premium.
Health plan deductible (in-network)None
In-network out-of-pocket maximum$3,250.00?
Drug deductible$615.00
Drug out-of-pocket threshold$2,100.00
Plan typeHMO D-SNP?
Special needs planDual-eligible SNP
Contract / planH4004-068-0
Offered byMedicare y Mucho Mas (MMM)
Parent organizationElevance Health, Inc.
Formulary drugs3,597
Pharmacy searchwww.mmmpr.com
Member services(833)668-2401TTY 711

CMS star ratings

Overall
5 out of 5 stars for Overall
Health plan (Part C)
5 out of 5 stars for Health plan (Part C)
Drug plan (Part D)
5 out of 5 stars for Drug plan (Part D)

Published per contract — every plan under contract H4004 shares this rating.

Plan health benefits

ServiceIn-network
Doctor visits
Primary care doctor$0 copay
Specialist$0 copay(authorization and referral required)
Other health care professional$0 copay(authorization and referral required)
Additional telehealth services$0 copay(authorization required)
Preventive care
Medicare-covered preventive services$0 copay(authorization required)
Annual physical examNot covered
Kidney disease education$0 copay(authorization required)
Glaucoma screening$0 copay(authorization required)
Diabetes self-management training$0 copay(authorization required)
Diagnostic tests, labs and imaging
Diagnostic tests and procedures$0 copay(authorization required)
Lab services$0 copay(authorization required)
Diagnostic radiology (e.g. MRI, CT)$0 copay(authorization required)
Therapeutic radiology$0 copay(authorization required)
Outpatient x-rays$0 copay(authorization required)
Emergency and urgent care
Emergency room$0 copay
Urgent care$0 copay
Worldwide emergency coverage$75 copay · $500 plan limit
Worldwide urgent care$75 copay · $500 plan limit
Worldwide emergency transportationNot covered
Hospital care
Inpatient hospital stay$0 per stay(authorization required)
Outpatient hospital services$0 copay(authorization required)
Outpatient observation$0 copay(authorization required)
Ambulatory surgical center$0 copay(authorization required)
Outpatient blood services$0 copay(authorization required)
Skilled nursing and home health
Skilled nursing facility$0 per stay(authorization required)
Home health care$0 copay(authorization required)
Kidney dialysis$0 copay(authorization required)
Rehabilitation
Occupational therapy$0 copay(authorization and referral required)
Physical therapy and speech-language therapy$0 copay(authorization required)
Cardiac rehabilitation$0 copay(authorization and referral required)
Pulmonary rehabilitation$0 copay(authorization and referral required)
Mental health and substance use
Inpatient psychiatric hospital stay$0 per stay(authorization required)
Outpatient mental health, individual session$0 copay(authorization and referral required)
Outpatient mental health, group session$0 copay(authorization and referral required)
Psychiatrist, individual session$0 copay(authorization and referral required)
Psychiatrist, group session$0 copay(authorization and referral required)
Partial hospitalization$0 copay(authorization and referral required)
Intensive outpatient program$0 copay(authorization and referral required)
Outpatient substance use, individual session$0 copay(authorization and referral required)
Outpatient substance use, group session$0 copay(authorization and referral required)
Opioid treatment program$0 copay(authorization required)
Ambulance and transportation
Ground ambulance$0 copay(authorization required)
Air ambulance$0 copay(authorization required)
Transportation to plan-approved locations$0 copay(authorization required, limits apply)
Medical equipment and supplies
Durable medical equipment (e.g. wheelchairs, oxygen)20% coinsurance(authorization required)
Prosthetics (e.g. braces, artificial limbs)20% coinsurance(authorization required)
Medical supplies20% coinsurance(authorization required)
Diabetes supplies$0 copay(authorization required)
Diabetic therapeutic shoes or inserts$0 copay(authorization required)
Chiropractic, acupuncture and foot care
Chiropractic (Medicare-covered)$0 copay(authorization and referral required, limits apply)
Routine chiropractic care$0 copay(authorization and referral required, limits apply)
Acupuncture$0 copay(authorization and referral required, limits apply)
Foot exams and treatment (Medicare-covered)$0 copay(authorization and referral required)
Routine foot care$0 copay(authorization and referral required, limits apply)
Dental?
Oral examsNot covered
CleaningsNot covered
Fluoride treatmentNot covered
Dental x-raysNot covered
Other diagnostic dental servicesNot covered
Other preventive dental servicesNot covered
Comprehensive dental plan limit$1,000 plan limit every year
Endodontics (root canals)Not covered
Periodontics (gum disease)Not covered
Maxillofacial prostheticsNot covered
Oral and maxillofacial surgeryNot covered
OrthodonticsNot covered
Vision?
Eye exam (Medicare-covered)$0 copay(authorization required)
Routine eye examNot covered
Eyewear after cataract surgery (Medicare-covered)$0 copay(authorization required, limits apply)
Eyewear plan limit$1,000 plan limit every year
Contact lenses$0 copay(authorization required, limits apply)
Eyeglasses (frames and lenses)$0 copay(authorization required, limits apply)
Eyeglass lensesNot covered
Eyeglass framesNot covered
Eyewear upgradesNot covered
Hearing?
Hearing exam (Medicare-covered)$0 copay(authorization required)
Routine hearing examNot covered
Hearing aid fitting and evaluationNot covered
Hearing aids (all types)Not covered
Hearing aids, inner earNot covered
Hearing aids, outer earNot covered
Hearing aids, over the earNot covered
Medicare Part B drugs
Part B insulin$0 copay(authorization required, step therapy may apply)
Chemotherapy and radiation drugs$0 copay(authorization required, step therapy may apply)
Other Part B drugs$0 copay(authorization required, step therapy may apply)
Other extra benefits?
Over-the-counter (OTC) allowanceCovered (allowance not stated)
Meals after a hospital stay or for a chronic condition$0 copay(authorization and referral required)
Fitness benefit$0 copay(authorization required)
Health education$0 copay(authorization required)
Nutritional / dietary benefit$0 copay(authorization required)
Extra smoking and tobacco cessation counseling$0 copay(authorization required)
Enhanced disease managementNot covered
TelemonitoringNot covered
Remote access technologies (web/phone, nurse line)$0 copay(authorization required)
Home and bathroom safety devices$0 copay(authorization required)
Counseling servicesNot covered
In-home safety assessmentNot covered
Personal emergency response system (PERS)Not covered
Medical nutrition therapyNot covered
Post-discharge in-home medication reconciliationNot covered
Re-admission preventionNot covered
Wigs for hair loss from chemotherapyNot covered
Weight management programsNot covered
Alternative therapies$0 copay(authorization required)
Therapeutic massageNot covered
Adult day health servicesNot covered
Home-based palliative careNot covered
In-home support servicesNot covered
Support for caregiversNot covered

In-network cost-sharing as the plan filed it with CMS (CMS plan benefit package (PBP) files, CY2026). A range means the cost depends on the service or setting. Rows the filing does not state are left out rather than guessed. Contact the plan for the full Evidence of Coverage.

Drug tiers — preferred pharmacy, initial coverage

TierCost-sharing
Tier 125%
Tier 225%
Tier 325%
Tier 425%
Tier 525%
Tier 625%
Tier 725%

Rx cost-sharing by coverage phase

Tier30-day supply90-day supply
PreferredStandardMail OrderPreferredStandardMail Order
Initial coverage phase
Tier 1: Preferred Generic25%25%n/a25%25%25%
Tier 2: Generic25%25%n/a25%25%25%
Tier 3: Preferred Brand25%25%n/a25%25%25%
Tier 4: Non-Preferred Drug25%25%n/a25%25%25%
Tier 5: Specialty Tier25%25%n/a25%25%25%
Tier 6: Select Care Drugs25%25%n/a25%25%25%
Tier 7: Vaccines25%25%n/a25%25%25%
Catastrophic coverage phase
Tier 1: Preferred Generic$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 2: Generic$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 3: Preferred Brand$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 4: Non-Preferred Drug$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 5: Specialty Tier$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 6: Select Care Drugs$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 7: Vaccines$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00

Also available in 77 other PR counties

Benefits in plain text

MMM Combo Platino (HMO D-SNP) (H4004-068-0) is a 2026 HMO D-SNP Medicare Advantage plan offered by Medicare y Mucho Mas (MMM), available to residents of Adjuntas County, PR.

The monthly premium is $0.00 (Part C and Part D together).

The plan reduces the member's Medicare Part B premium by $50.00 a month (a "giveback"); the Part B premium itself must still be paid.

With full Extra Help (the Low-Income Subsidy), the total monthly premium is $0.00.

There is no in-network deductible for health services.

Its in-network out-of-pocket maximum is $3,250.00.

The drug deductible is $615.00.

It is a special needs plan (Dual-eligible SNP).

The plan's formulary lists 3,597 drugs.

At a preferred pharmacy in the initial coverage phase, a 30-day supply costs tier 1: 25%; tier 2: 25%; tier 3: 25%; tier 4: 25%; tier 5: 25%; tier 6: 25%; tier 7: 25%.

CMS gives the plan's contract (H4004) an overall rating of 5 out of 5 stars.

Email a copy of the plan benefit details

Would you like us to send the MMM Combo Platino (HMO D-SNP) benefit details to your email?

Plan facts come from the CMS quarterly prescription drug plan public use files; the premium split, Extra Help premium, MOOP and plan type from the CMS Landscape file; the Part B giveback and health benefits from the CMS plan benefit package (PBP) files.