MedicarePartD.guide

A non-government resource built from CMS public data

UHC Complete Care SC-1 (PPO C-SNP)

Available to residents of Oconee County, SC for 2026. Contract H2001, plan 060, segment 0.

Renewed for 2026. CMS carries this plan forward from 2025.

Plan details

Monthly premium (Part C + D)$0.00
— medical (Part C) part$0.00
— drug (Part D) part$0.00?
Monthly premium with full Extra Help (LIS)$0.00?
Part B premium reduction (giveback)None
In-network out-of-pocket maximum$6,700.00?
In- and out-of-network out-of-pocket maximum$10,100.00
Drug deductible$440.00Tier 1 and 2 exempt
Drug out-of-pocket threshold$2,100.00
Plan typePPO C-SNP?
Special needs planChronic-condition SNP
Contract / planH2001-060-0
Offered byUnitedHealthcare
Parent organizationUnitedHealth Group, Inc.
Formulary drugs3,594
Formulary exception tier4?
Pharmacy searchUHC.com/Medicare
Member services(800)555-5757TTY 711

CMS star ratings

Overall
4.5 out of 5 stars for Overall
Health plan (Part C)
4.5 out of 5 stars for Health plan (Part C)
Drug plan (Part D)
4 out of 5 stars for Drug plan (Part D)

Published per contract — every plan under contract H2001 shares this rating.

Plan health benefits

ServiceIn-networkOut-of-network?
Doctor visits
Primary care doctor$0 copay$20 copay
Specialist$0–$45 copay(authorization required)$70 copay
Other health care professional$0–$45 copay(authorization required)$20–$70 copay
Additional telehealth services$0 copay—
Preventive care
Medicare-covered preventive services$0 copay0%–40% coinsurance
Annual physical exam$0 copay40% coinsurance
Kidney disease education$0 copay40% coinsurance
Glaucoma screening$0 copay$70 copay
Diabetes self-management training$0 copay40% coinsurance
Diagnostic tests, labs and imaging
Diagnostic tests and procedures$50 copay(authorization required)40% coinsurance
Lab services$0 copay(authorization required)$0 copay
Diagnostic radiology (e.g. MRI, CT)$0–$260 copay(authorization required)40% coinsurance
Therapeutic radiology20% coinsurance(authorization required)40% coinsurance
Outpatient x-rays$25 copay(authorization required)$50 copay
Emergency and urgent care
Emergency room$130 copay—
Urgent care$0–$50 copay—
Worldwide emergency coverage$0 copay—
Worldwide urgent care$0 copay—
Worldwide emergency transportation$0 copay—
Hospital care
Inpatient hospital stay$455 per day for days 1–6; $0 per day for days 7–90; $0 per day for days 91–999 (additional days)(authorization required)$560 per day for days 1–19; $0 per day for days 20–999
Outpatient hospital services$0–$455 copay(authorization required)$560 copay
Outpatient observation$455 copay(authorization required)$560 copay
Ambulatory surgical center$0–$310 copay(authorization required)$560 copay
Outpatient blood services$0 copay(authorization required)$0 copay
Skilled nursing and home health
Skilled nursing facility$0 per day for days 1–20; $218 per day for days 21–100(authorization required)$250 per day for days 1–100
Home health care$0 copay(authorization required)50% coinsurance
Kidney dialysis20% coinsurance(authorization required)20% coinsurance
Rehabilitation
Occupational therapy$45 copay(authorization required)$70 copay
Physical therapy and speech-language therapy$45 copay(authorization required)$70 copay
Cardiac rehabilitation$0 copay(authorization required)40% coinsurance
Pulmonary rehabilitation$15 copay(authorization required)40% coinsurance
Mental health and substance use
Inpatient psychiatric hospital stay$455 per day for days 1–5; $0 per day for days 6–90(authorization required)$560 per day for days 1–19; $0 per day for days 20–90
Outpatient mental health, individual session$0–$25 copay(authorization required)$40 copay
Outpatient mental health, group session$15 copay(authorization required)$30 copay
Psychiatrist, individual session$0–$25 copay(authorization required)$40 copay
Psychiatrist, group session$15 copay(authorization required)$30 copay
Partial hospitalization$55 copay(authorization required)$75 copay
Intensive outpatient program$55 copay(authorization required)$75 copay
Outpatient substance use, individual session$0–$25 copay(authorization required)$40 copay
Outpatient substance use, group session$15 copay(authorization required)$30 copay
Opioid treatment program$0 copay(authorization required)$0 copay
Ambulance and transportation
Ground ambulance$275 copay(authorization required)$275 copay
Air ambulance$275 copay(authorization required)$275 copay
Transportation to plan-approved locations$0 copay(limits apply)75% coinsurance
Medical equipment and supplies
Durable medical equipment (e.g. wheelchairs, oxygen)20% coinsurance(authorization required)50% coinsurance
Prosthetics (e.g. braces, artificial limbs)20% coinsurance(authorization required)50% coinsurance
Medical supplies20% coinsurance(authorization required)50% coinsurance
Diabetes supplies$0 copay(authorization required)50% coinsurance
Diabetic therapeutic shoes or inserts$0 copay(authorization required)50% coinsurance
Chiropractic, acupuncture and foot care
Chiropractic (Medicare-covered)$15 copay(authorization required)$70 copay
Routine chiropractic careNot covered—
AcupunctureNot covered—
Foot exams and treatment (Medicare-covered)$0 copay(authorization required)$70 copay
Routine foot care$0 copay(authorization required, limits apply)$70 copay
Dental?
Medicare-covered dental services20% coinsurance(authorization required)40% coinsurance
Preventive dental plan limit$1,000 plan limit every year—
Oral exams$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Cleanings$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Fluoride treatment$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Dental x-rays$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Other diagnostic dental services$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Other preventive dental services$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Restorative services (fillings, crowns)50% coinsurance(authorization required, limits apply)50% coinsurance
Endodontics (root canals)50% coinsurance(authorization required, limits apply)50% coinsurance
Periodontics (gum disease)50% coinsurance(authorization required, limits apply)50% coinsurance
Dentures and other removable prosthodontics50% coinsurance(authorization required, limits apply)50% coinsurance
Maxillofacial prosthetics50% coinsurance(authorization required, limits apply)50% coinsurance
ImplantsNot covered—
Bridges and other fixed prosthodontics50% coinsurance(authorization required, limits apply)50% coinsurance
Oral and maxillofacial surgery50% coinsurance(authorization required, limits apply)50% coinsurance
OrthodonticsNot covered—
Adjunctive general services50% coinsurance(authorization required, limits apply)50% coinsurance
Vision?
Eye exam (Medicare-covered)$0 copay(authorization required)$70 copay
Routine eye exam$0 copay(authorization required, limits apply)$70 copay
Eyewear after cataract surgery (Medicare-covered)$0 copay(limits apply)$70 copay
Eyewear plan limit$150 plan limit every two years—
Contact lenses$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Eyeglasses (frames and lenses)Not covered—
Eyeglass lenses$0–$153 copay(limits apply)$0–$153 copay
Eyeglass frames$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Eyewear upgradesNot covered—
Hearing?
Hearing exam (Medicare-covered)$0 copay(authorization required)$70 copay
Routine hearing exam$0 copay(authorization required, limits apply)$70 copay
Hearing aid fitting and evaluationNot covered—
Hearing aids (all types)$199–$1,249 copay(authorization required, limits apply)$199–$1,249 copay
Hearing aids, inner earNot covered—
Hearing aids, outer earNot covered—
Hearing aids, over the earNot covered—
Medicare Part B drugs
Part B insulin0%–20% coinsurance(authorization required, step therapy may apply)40% coinsurance
Chemotherapy and radiation drugs0%–20% coinsurance(authorization required, step therapy may apply)40% coinsurance
Other Part B drugs0%–20% coinsurance(authorization required, step therapy may apply)0%–40% coinsurance
Other extra benefits?
Over-the-counter (OTC) allowanceCovered (allowance not stated)—
Meals after a hospital stay or for a chronic condition$0 copay(authorization required)$0 copay
Fitness benefit$0 copay$0 copay
Health educationNot covered—
Nutritional / dietary benefitNot covered—
Extra smoking and tobacco cessation counselingNot covered—
Enhanced disease managementNot covered—
TelemonitoringNot covered—
Remote access technologies (web/phone, nurse line)Not covered—
Home and bathroom safety devices$0 copay$0 copay
Counseling servicesNot covered—
In-home safety assessmentNot covered—
Personal emergency response system (PERS)Not covered—
Medical nutrition therapyNot covered—
Post-discharge in-home medication reconciliationNot covered—
Re-admission preventionNot covered—
Wigs for hair loss from chemotherapyNot covered—
Weight management programsNot covered—
Alternative therapiesNot covered—
Therapeutic massageNot covered—
Adult day health servicesNot covered—
Home-based palliative careNot covered—
In-home support servicesNot covered—
Support for caregiversNot covered—

In-network cost-sharing as the plan filed it with CMS (CMS plan benefit package (PBP) files, CY2026). A range means the cost depends on the service or setting. Rows the filing does not state are left out rather than guessed; an out-of-network dash means the plan files no separate out-of-network cost for that service. Contact the plan for the full Evidence of Coverage.

Drug tiers — preferred pharmacy, initial coverage

TierCost-sharing
Tier 1$0.00
Tier 2$0.00
Tier 322%
Tier 446%
Tier 528%

Rx cost-sharing by coverage phase

Tier30-day supply90-day supply
PreferredStandardMail OrderPreferredStandardMail Order
Initial deductible phase
Tier 1: Preferred Generic$0.00$0.00n/a$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 2: Generic$0.00$0.00n/a$0.00$0.00$0.00
Initial coverage phase
Tier 1: Preferred Generic$0.00$0.00n/a$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 2: Generic$0.00$0.00n/a$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 3: Preferred Brand22%22%n/a22%22%22%
Tier 4: Non-Preferred Drug46%46%46%n/an/an/a
Tier 5: Specialty Tier28%28%28%n/an/an/a
Catastrophic coverage phase
Tier 1: Preferred Generic$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 2: Generic$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 3: Preferred Brand$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 4: Non-Preferred Drug$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 5: Specialty Tier$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00

Also available in 44 other SC counties

Benefits in plain text

UHC Complete Care SC-1 (PPO C-SNP) (H2001-060-0) is a 2026 PPO C-SNP Medicare Advantage plan offered by UnitedHealthcare, available to residents of Oconee County, SC.

The monthly premium is $0.00 (Part C and Part D together).

With full Extra Help (the Low-Income Subsidy), the total monthly premium is $0.00.

Its in-network out-of-pocket maximum is $6,700.00.

The combined in- and out-of-network out-of-pocket maximum is $10,100.00.

The drug deductible is $440.00. Tier 1 and 2 exempt.

It is a special needs plan (Chronic-condition SNP).

The plan's formulary lists 3,594 drugs.

At a preferred pharmacy in the initial coverage phase, a 30-day supply costs tier 1: $0.00; tier 2: $0.00; tier 3: 22%; tier 4: 46%; tier 5: 28%.

CMS gives the plan's contract (H2001) an overall rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars.

Email a copy of the plan benefit details

Would you like us to send the UHC Complete Care SC-1 (PPO C-SNP) benefit details to your email?

Plan facts come from the CMS quarterly prescription drug plan public use files; the premium split, Extra Help premium, MOOP and plan type from the CMS Landscape file; the Part B giveback and health benefits from the CMS plan benefit package (PBP) files.