MedicarePartD.guide

A non-government resource built from CMS public data

Network Health Select (PPO)

Available to residents of Shawano County, WI for 2026. Contract H5215, plan 008, segment 0.

Renewed, service area expanded for 2026. CMS carries this plan forward from 2025.

Plan details

Monthly premium (Part C + D)$0.00
— medical (Part C) part$0.00
— drug (Part D) part$0.00?
Monthly premium with full Extra Help (LIS)$0.00?
Part B premium reduction (giveback)$3.20 a month?You must continue to pay your Medicare Part B premium.
In-network out-of-pocket maximum$3,900.00?
In- and out-of-network out-of-pocket maximum$3,900.00
Drug deductible$330.00Tier 1 exempt
Drug out-of-pocket threshold$2,100.00
Plan typePPO?
Contract / planH5215-008-0
Offered byNetwork Health Medicare Advantage Plans
Parent organizationNetwork Health, Inc.
Formulary drugs3,928
Formulary exception tier4?
Pharmacy searchnetworkhealth.com/find-a-pharmacy.html
Member services(800)983-7587TTY (800)947-3529

CMS star ratings

Overall
4.5 out of 5 stars for Overall
Health plan (Part C)
4.5 out of 5 stars for Health plan (Part C)
Drug plan (Part D)
4 out of 5 stars for Drug plan (Part D)

Published per contract — every plan under contract H5215 shares this rating.

Plan health benefits

ServiceIn-networkOut-of-network?
Doctor visits
Primary care doctor$0 copay$0 copay
Specialist$60 copay(authorization required)$60 copay
Other health care professional$60 copay(authorization required)$60 copay
Additional telehealth services$0–$60 copay—
Preventive care
Medicare-covered preventive services$0 copay$0 copay
Annual physical exam$0 copay$0 copay
Kidney disease education$0 copay$0 copay
Glaucoma screening$0 copay$0 copay
Diabetes self-management training$0 copay$0 copay
Diagnostic tests, labs and imaging
Diagnostic tests and procedures$20–$40 copay(authorization required)$20–$40 copay
Lab services$0–$20 copay(authorization required)$0–$20 copay
Diagnostic radiology (e.g. MRI, CT)$40–$300 copay(authorization required)$40–$300 copay
Therapeutic radiology20% coinsurance(authorization required)20% coinsurance
Outpatient x-rays$40 copay(authorization required)$40 copay
Emergency and urgent care
Emergency room$130 copay—
Urgent care$60 copay—
Worldwide emergency coverage$130 copay · $100,000 plan limit—
Worldwide urgent care$130 copay · $100,000 plan limit—
Worldwide emergency transportationNot covered—
Hospital care
Inpatient hospital stay$275 per day for days 1–6; $0 per day for days 7–90(authorization required)$275 per day for days 1–6; $0 per day for days 7–90
Outpatient hospital services$300 copay(authorization required)$300 copay
Outpatient observation$300 copay(authorization required)$300 copay
Ambulatory surgical center$250 copay(authorization required)$250 copay
Outpatient blood services$0 copay$0 copay
Skilled nursing and home health
Skilled nursing facility$0 per day for days 1–20; $218 per day for days 21–45; $0 per day for days 46–100(authorization required)$0 per day for days 1–20; $218 per day for days 21–45; $0 per day for days 46–100
Home health care$0 copay(authorization required)$0 copay
Kidney dialysis20% coinsurance20% coinsurance
Rehabilitation
Occupational therapy$55 copay(authorization required)$55 copay
Physical therapy and speech-language therapy$55 copay(authorization required)$55 copay
Cardiac rehabilitation$15 copay$15 copay
Pulmonary rehabilitation$15 copay$15 copay
Mental health and substance use
Inpatient psychiatric hospital stay$395 per day for days 1–4; $0 per day for days 5–90(authorization required)$395 per day for days 1–4; $0 per day for days 5–90
Outpatient mental health, individual session$40 copay(authorization required)$40 copay
Outpatient mental health, group session$40 copay(authorization required)$40 copay
Psychiatrist, individual session$40 copay(authorization required)$40 copay
Psychiatrist, group session$40 copay(authorization required)$40 copay
Partial hospitalization$60 copay(authorization required)$60 copay
Intensive outpatient program$60 copay(authorization required)$60 copay
Outpatient substance use, individual session$40 copay(authorization required)$40 copay
Outpatient substance use, group session$40 copay(authorization required)$40 copay
Opioid treatment program$40 copay(authorization required)$40 copay
Ambulance and transportation
Ground ambulance$300 copay(authorization required)$300 copay
Air ambulance$300 copay(authorization required)$300 copay
Transportation to plan-approved locations$0 copay(authorization required)—
Medical equipment and supplies
Durable medical equipment (e.g. wheelchairs, oxygen)0%–20% coinsurance(authorization required)0%–20% coinsurance
Prosthetics (e.g. braces, artificial limbs)20% coinsurance(authorization required)20% coinsurance
Medical supplies0%–20% coinsurance(authorization required)0%–20% coinsurance
Diabetes supplies$0 copay(authorization required)$0 copay
Diabetic therapeutic shoes or inserts$10 copay(authorization required)$10 copay
Chiropractic, acupuncture and foot care
Chiropractic (Medicare-covered)$20 copay(authorization required)$20 copay
Routine chiropractic careNot covered—
Acupuncture$0 copay$0 copay
Foot exams and treatment (Medicare-covered)$60 copay(authorization required)$60 copay
Routine foot careNot covered—
Dental?
Medicare-covered dental services$60 copay$60 copay
Preventive dental plan limit$460 plan limit every year—
Oral exams$0 copay$0 copay
Cleanings$0 copay$0 copay
Fluoride treatment$0 copay$0 copay
Dental x-rays$0 copay$0 copay
Other diagnostic dental services$0 copay$0 copay
Other preventive dental services$0 copay$0 copay
Restorative services (fillings, crowns)$0 copay$0 copay
Endodontics (root canals)$0 copay$0 copay
Periodontics (gum disease)$0 copay$0 copay
Dentures and other removable prosthodontics$0 copay$0 copay
Maxillofacial prosthetics$0 copay$0 copay
Implants$0 copay$0 copay
Bridges and other fixed prosthodontics$0 copay$0 copay
Oral and maxillofacial surgery$0 copay$0 copay
Orthodontics$0 copay$0 copay
Adjunctive general services$0 copay$0 copay
Vision?
Eye exam (Medicare-covered)$60 copay(limits apply)$60 copay
Routine eye exam$10 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Eyewear after cataract surgery (Medicare-covered)$0 copay—
Contact lenses$0 copay$0 copay
Eyeglasses (frames and lenses)$0 copay$0 copay
Eyeglass lenses$0 copay$0 copay
Eyeglass frames$0 copay$0 copay
Eyewear upgrades$0 copay$0 copay
Hearing?
Hearing exam (Medicare-covered)$60 copay$60 copay
Routine hearing exam$0 copay(limits apply)$40 copay
Hearing aid fitting and evaluation$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Hearing aids (all types)$495–$1,695 copay(limits apply)$495–$1,695 copay
Hearing aids, inner earNot covered—
Hearing aids, outer earNot covered—
Hearing aids, over the earNot covered—
Medicare Part B drugs
Part B insulin0%–20% coinsurance(authorization required, step therapy may apply)$35 copay; 0%–20% coinsurance
Chemotherapy and radiation drugs0%–20% coinsurance(authorization required, step therapy may apply)0%–20% coinsurance
Other Part B drugs0%–20% coinsurance(authorization required, step therapy may apply)0%–20% coinsurance
Other extra benefits?
Over-the-counter (OTC) allowanceCovered (allowance not stated)—
Meals after a hospital stay or for a chronic condition$0 copay$0 copay
Fitness benefit$0 copay$0 copay
Health educationNot covered—
Nutritional / dietary benefit$0 copay$0 copay
Extra smoking and tobacco cessation counselingNot covered—
Enhanced disease managementNot covered—
TelemonitoringNot covered—
Remote access technologies (web/phone, nurse line)Not covered—
Home and bathroom safety devicesNot covered—
Counseling servicesNot covered—
In-home safety assessmentNot covered—
Personal emergency response system (PERS)Not covered—
Medical nutrition therapyNot covered—
Post-discharge in-home medication reconciliationNot covered—
Re-admission preventionNot covered—
Wigs for hair loss from chemotherapyNot covered—
Weight management programsNot covered—
Alternative therapiesNot covered—
Therapeutic massage$0 copay$0 copay
Adult day health servicesNot covered—
Home-based palliative careNot covered—
In-home support servicesNot covered—
Support for caregiversNot covered—

In-network cost-sharing as the plan filed it with CMS (CMS plan benefit package (PBP) files, CY2026). A range means the cost depends on the service or setting. Rows the filing does not state are left out rather than guessed; an out-of-network dash means the plan files no separate out-of-network cost for that service. Contact the plan for the full Evidence of Coverage.

Drug tiers — preferred pharmacy, initial coverage

TierCost-sharing
Tier 1$1.00
Tier 2$8.00
Tier 321%
Tier 429%
Tier 529%

Rx cost-sharing by coverage phase

Tier30-day supply90-day supply
PreferredStandardMail OrderPreferredStandardMail Order
Initial deductible phase
Tier 1: Preferred Generic$1.00$8.00$1.00$2.00$20.00$0.00
Initial coverage phase
Tier 1: Preferred Generic$1.00$8.00$1.00$2.00$20.00$0.00
Tier 2: Generic$8.00$17.00$8.00$20.00$42.00$0.00
Tier 3: Preferred Brand21%25%21%21%25%21%
Tier 4: Non-Preferred Drug29%29%29%29%29%29%
Tier 5: Specialty Tier29%29%29%n/an/an/a
Catastrophic coverage phase
Tier 1: Preferred Generic$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 2: Generic$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 3: Preferred Brand$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 4: Non-Preferred Drug$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 5: Specialty Tier$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00

Also available in 20 other WI counties

Benefits in plain text

Network Health Select (PPO) (H5215-008-0) is a 2026 PPO Medicare Advantage plan offered by Network Health Medicare Advantage Plans, available to residents of Shawano County, WI.

The monthly premium is $0.00 (Part C and Part D together).

The plan reduces the member's Medicare Part B premium by $3.20 a month (a "giveback"); the Part B premium itself must still be paid.

With full Extra Help (the Low-Income Subsidy), the total monthly premium is $0.00.

Its in-network out-of-pocket maximum is $3,900.00.

The combined in- and out-of-network out-of-pocket maximum is $3,900.00.

The drug deductible is $330.00. Tier 1 exempt.

The plan's formulary lists 3,928 drugs.

At a preferred pharmacy in the initial coverage phase, a 30-day supply costs tier 1: $1.00; tier 2: $8.00; tier 3: 21%; tier 4: 29%; tier 5: 29%.

CMS gives the plan's contract (H5215) an overall rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars.

Email a copy of the plan benefit details

Would you like us to send the Network Health Select (PPO) benefit details to your email?

Plan facts come from the CMS quarterly prescription drug plan public use files; the premium split, Extra Help premium, MOOP and plan type from the CMS Landscape file; the Part B giveback and health benefits from the CMS plan benefit package (PBP) files.