Humana Gold Plus H3767-002 (HMO)
Available to residents of Los Angeles County, CA for 2027. Contract H3767, plan 002, segment 0.
- ✉ Email a copy of the plan benefit details
- Plan health benefits
- Benefits in plain text
- Rx cost-sharing for all pharmacies and tiers
- Other plans in Los Angeles County
- Plan website
- Browse the Humana Gold Plus H3767-002 (HMO) formulary
2027 drug-by-drug coverage is not published by CMS yet. The drug lookup covers 2026, whose formulary is live.
New for 2027. This plan has no 2026 predecessor in the CMS crosswalk. Every CA plan’s 2026–2027 changes →
Plan details
| Monthly premium (Part C + D) | $0.00 |
|---|---|
| — medical (Part C) part | $0.00 |
| — drug (Part D) part | $0.00? |
| Monthly premium with full Extra Help (LIS) | $0.00? |
| Part B premium reduction (giveback) | None |
| Health plan deductible (in-network) | None |
| In-network out-of-pocket maximum | $999.00? |
| Drug deductible | $250.00Tier 1 and 2 exempt |
| Drug out-of-pocket threshold | $2,400.00 |
| Plan type | HMO? |
| Contract / plan | H3767-002-0 |
| Offered by | Humana |
| Parent organization | Humana Inc. |
| Formulary tiers | 5 |
| Formulary exception tier | 4? |
| Pharmacy search | www.humana.com/pharmacy/ |
| Member services | (888)873-0686TTY 711 |
CMS star ratings
- Overall
- —
- Health plan (Part C)
- —
- Drug plan (Part D)
- —
Published per contract — every plan under contract H3767 shares this rating.
Plan health benefits
| Service | In-network |
|---|---|
| Doctor visits | |
| Primary care doctor | $0 copay |
| Specialist | $0 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Other health care professional | $0 copay(authorization required) |
| Additional telehealth services | $0–$65 copay |
| Preventive care | |
| Medicare-covered preventive services | $0 copay |
| Annual physical exam | $0 copay |
| Kidney disease education | $0 copay |
| Glaucoma screening | $0 copay |
| Diabetes self-management training | $0 copay |
| Diagnostic tests, labs and imaging | |
| Diagnostic tests and procedures | $0–$175 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Lab services | $0 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Diagnostic radiology (e.g. MRI, CT) | $0 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Therapeutic radiology | $0 copay; 20% coinsurance(authorization and referral required) |
| Outpatient x-rays | $0–$145 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Emergency and urgent care | |
| Emergency room | $150 copay |
| Urgent care | $65 copay |
| Worldwide emergency coverage | $150 copay |
| Worldwide urgent care | $65 copay |
| Worldwide emergency transportation | $325 copay |
| Hospital care | |
| Inpatient hospital stay | $0 per stay(authorization and referral required) |
| Outpatient hospital services | $0–$35 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Outpatient observation | $0 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Ambulatory surgical center | $0 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Outpatient blood services | $0 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Skilled nursing and home health | |
| Skilled nursing facility | $0 per day for days 1–20; $221 per day for days 21–100(authorization and referral required) |
| Home health care | $0 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Kidney dialysis | 20% coinsurance(authorization and referral required) |
| Rehabilitation | |
| Occupational therapy | $0 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Physical therapy and speech-language therapy | $0 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Cardiac rehabilitation | $0 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Pulmonary rehabilitation | $0 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Mental health and substance use | |
| Inpatient psychiatric hospital stay | $410 per stay(authorization and referral required) |
| Outpatient mental health, individual session | $35 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Outpatient mental health, group session | $35 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Psychiatrist, individual session | $35 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Psychiatrist, group session | $35 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Partial hospitalization | $35 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Intensive outpatient program | $35 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Outpatient substance use, individual session | $35 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Outpatient substance use, group session | $35 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Opioid treatment program | $35 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Ambulance and transportation | |
| Ground ambulance | $325 copay(authorization required) |
| Air ambulance | $1,800 copay(authorization required) |
| Transportation to plan-approved locations | $0 copay(authorization required, limits apply) |
| Medical equipment and supplies | |
| Durable medical equipment (e.g. wheelchairs, oxygen) | 20% coinsurance(authorization required) |
| Prosthetics (e.g. braces, artificial limbs) | 20% coinsurance(authorization required) |
| Medical supplies | 20% coinsurance(authorization required) |
| Diabetes supplies | $0 copay; 10% coinsurance(authorization required) |
| Diabetic therapeutic shoes or inserts | $10 copay(authorization required) |
| Chiropractic, acupuncture and foot care | |
| Chiropractic (Medicare-covered) | $15 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Routine chiropractic care | $15 copay(authorization and referral required, limits apply) |
| Acupuncture | $0 copay(authorization required, limits apply) |
| Foot exams and treatment (Medicare-covered) | $0 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Routine foot care | Not covered |
| Dental? | |
| Medicare-covered dental services | $0 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Preventive dental plan limit | $3,000 plan limit every year |
| Oral exams | $0 copay(limits apply) |
| Cleanings | $0 copay(limits apply) |
| Fluoride treatment | Not covered |
| Dental x-rays | $0 copay(limits apply) |
| Other diagnostic dental services | Not covered |
| Other preventive dental services | Not covered |
| Dentures and other removable prosthodontics | 30% coinsurance(authorization and referral required, limits apply) |
| Maxillofacial prosthetics | Not covered |
| Implants | Not covered |
| Orthodontics | Not covered |
| Adjunctive general services | 30% coinsurance(authorization and referral required, limits apply) |
| Vision? | |
| Eye exam (Medicare-covered) | $0 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Routine eye exam | $0 copay(authorization and referral required, limits apply) |
| Eyewear after cataract surgery (Medicare-covered) | $0 copay(authorization and referral required, limits apply) |
| Eyewear plan limit | $200 plan limit every year |
| Contact lenses | $0 copay(authorization and referral required, limits apply) |
| Eyeglasses (frames and lenses) | $0 copay(authorization and referral required, limits apply) |
| Eyeglass lenses | Not covered |
| Eyeglass frames | Not covered |
| Eyewear upgrades | Not covered |
| Hearing? | |
| Hearing exam (Medicare-covered) | $0 copay(authorization and referral required) |
| Routine hearing exam | $0 copay(authorization and referral required, limits apply) |
| Hearing aid fitting and evaluation | $0 copay(authorization and referral required, limits apply) |
| Hearing aids (all types) | $575–$750 copay(limits apply) |
| Hearing aids, inner ear | Not covered |
| Hearing aids, outer ear | Not covered |
| Hearing aids, over the ear | Not covered |
| Medicare Part B drugs | |
| Part B insulin | 0%–20% coinsurance(authorization required, step therapy may apply) |
| Chemotherapy and radiation drugs | 0%–20% coinsurance(authorization required, step therapy may apply) |
| Other Part B drugs | 0%–20% coinsurance(authorization required, step therapy may apply) |
| Other extra benefits? | |
| Over-the-counter (OTC) allowance | Covered (allowance not stated) |
| Meals after a hospital stay or for a chronic condition | $0 copay(authorization required) |
| Fitness benefit | $0 copay |
| Health education | Not covered |
| Nutritional / dietary benefit | Not covered |
| Extra smoking and tobacco cessation counseling | Not covered |
| Enhanced disease management | Not covered |
| Telemonitoring | Not covered |
| Remote access technologies (web/phone, nurse line) | Not covered |
| Home and bathroom safety devices | Not covered |
| Counseling services | Not covered |
| In-home safety assessment | Not covered |
| Personal emergency response system (PERS) | Not covered |
| Medical nutrition therapy | Not covered |
| Post-discharge in-home medication reconciliation | Not covered |
| Re-admission prevention | Not covered |
| Wigs for hair loss from chemotherapy | Not covered |
| Weight management programs | Not covered |
| Alternative therapies | Not covered |
| Therapeutic massage | Not covered |
| Adult day health services | Not covered |
| Home-based palliative care | Not covered |
| In-home support services | Not covered |
| Support for caregivers | Not covered |
In-network cost-sharing as the plan filed it with CMS (CMS plan benefit package (PBP) files, CY2027). A range means the cost depends on the service or setting. Rows the filing does not state are left out rather than guessed. Contact the plan for the full Evidence of Coverage.
Drug tiers — preferred pharmacy, initial coverage
| Tier | Cost-sharing |
|---|---|
| Tier 1 · Preferred Generic | $0.00 |
| Tier 2 · Generic | $0.00 |
| Tier 3 · Preferred Brand | 17% |
| Tier 4 · Non-Preferred Drug | 46% |
| Tier 5 · Specialty Tier | 30% |
Rx cost-sharing by coverage phase
| Tier | 30-day supply | 90-day supply | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Preferred | Standard | Mail Order | Preferred | Standard | Mail Order | |
| Initial coverage phase | ||||||
| Tier 1: Preferred Generic | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Tier 2: Generic | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Tier 3: Preferred Brand | 17% | 17% | 17% | 17% | 17% | 15% |
| Tier 4: Non-Preferred Drug | 46% | 46% | 46% | 46% | 46% | 46% |
| Tier 5: Specialty Tier | 30% | 30% | 30% | n/a | n/a | n/a |
These are the initial coverage phase amounts, as the plan filed them in its benefit package. The deductible and post-threshold phases are not stated per tier in that filing, so they are not shown here rather than being inferred; the plan's annual out-of-pocket threshold is $2,400.00.
Also available in 2 other CA counties
Benefits in plain text
Humana Gold Plus H3767-002 (HMO) (H3767-002-0) is a 2027 HMO Medicare Advantage plan offered by Humana, available to residents of Los Angeles County, CA.
The monthly premium is $0.00.
With full Extra Help (the Low-Income Subsidy), the total monthly premium is $0.00.
There is no in-network deductible for health services.
Its in-network out-of-pocket maximum is $999.00.
The drug deductible is $250.00. Tier 1 and 2 exempt.
At a preferred pharmacy in the initial coverage phase, a 30-day supply costs tier 1 (Preferred Generic): $0.00; tier 2 (Generic): $0.00; tier 3 (Preferred Brand): 17%; tier 4 (Non-Preferred Drug): 46%; tier 5 (Specialty Tier): 30%.
Email a copy of the plan benefit details
Plan facts come from the CMS plan Landscape file and the CMS plan benefit package (PBP) files.