MedicarePartD.guide

A non-government resource built from CMS public data

eternalHealth Give Back (PPO)

Available to residents of Plymouth County, MA for 2027. Contract H2694, plan 002, segment 0.

2027 drug-by-drug coverage is not published by CMS yet. The drug lookup covers 2026, whose formulary is live.

Renewed for 2027. CMS carries this plan forward from 2026. Every MA plan’s 2026–2027 changes →

Plan details

Monthly premium (Part C + D)$0.00
— medical (Part C) part$0.00
— drug (Part D) part$0.00?
Monthly premium with full Extra Help (LIS)$0.00?
Part B premium reduction (giveback)$48.00 a month?You must continue to pay your Medicare Part B premium.
In-network out-of-pocket maximum$6,500.00?
In- and out-of-network out-of-pocket maximum$10,000.00
Drug deductible$400.00Tier 1 and 2 exempt
Drug out-of-pocket threshold$2,400.00
Plan typePPO?
Contract / planH2694-002-0
Offered byeternalHealth
Parent organizationEternal Health of Delaware, Inc.
Formulary tiers5
Formulary exception tier4?
Pharmacy searchwww.optumrx.com/oe_rxexternal/pharmacy-locator?type=PDPClientPharmacy&var=MDETH122OE&infoid=
Member services(833)870-3443TTY 711

CMS star ratings

Overall
2.5 out of 5 stars for Overall
Health plan (Part C)
2.5 out of 5 stars for Health plan (Part C)
Drug plan (Part D)
2.5 out of 5 stars for Drug plan (Part D)

Published per contract — every plan under contract H2694 shares this rating.

Plan health benefits

ServiceIn-networkOut-of-network?
Doctor visits
Primary care doctor$0 copay$0 copay
Specialist$10 copay$40 copay
Other health care professional$0–$35 copay$50 copay
Additional telehealth services$0 copay—
Preventive care
Medicare-covered preventive services$0 copay$0 copay
Annual physical exam$0 copay$0 copay
Kidney disease education$0 copay$0 copay
Glaucoma screening$0 copay$0 copay
Diabetes self-management training$0 copay$0 copay
Diagnostic tests, labs and imaging
Diagnostic tests and procedures$0–$20 copay30% coinsurance
Lab services$0–$20 copay30% coinsurance
Diagnostic radiology (e.g. MRI, CT)$80–$300 copay(authorization required)30% coinsurance
Therapeutic radiology$60 copay(authorization required)30% coinsurance
Outpatient x-rays$20 copay(authorization required)30% coinsurance
Emergency and urgent care
Emergency room$130 copay—
Urgent care$25 copay—
Worldwide emergency coverage$130 copay · $25,000 plan limit—
Worldwide urgent care$25 copay · $25,000 plan limit—
Worldwide emergency transportation$300 copay—
Hospital care
Inpatient hospital stay$435 per day for days 1–7; $0 per day for days 8–90(authorization required)45% coinsurance per stay
Outpatient hospital services$0–$425 copay(authorization required)45% coinsurance
Outpatient observation$350 copay30% coinsurance
Ambulatory surgical center$0–$300 copay(authorization required)30% coinsurance
Outpatient blood services$0 copay20% coinsurance
Skilled nursing and home health
Skilled nursing facility$0 per day for days 1–20; $203 per day for days 21–100(authorization required)30% coinsurance per stay
Home health care$0 copay30% coinsurance
Kidney dialysis20% coinsurance30% coinsurance
Rehabilitation
Occupational therapy$30 copay$50 copay
Physical therapy and speech-language therapy$30 copay$50 copay
Cardiac rehabilitation$0 copay$50 copay
Pulmonary rehabilitation$0 copay$50 copay
Mental health and substance use
Inpatient psychiatric hospital stay$335 per day for days 1–7; $0 per day for days 8–90(authorization required)45% coinsurance per stay
Outpatient mental health, individual session$0–$30 copay$50 copay
Outpatient mental health, group session$0–$30 copay$50 copay
Psychiatrist, individual session$0–$30 copay$50 copay
Psychiatrist, group session$0–$30 copay$50 copay
Partial hospitalization$40 copay(authorization required)30% coinsurance
Intensive outpatient program$40 copay(authorization required)30% coinsurance
Outpatient substance use, individual session$30 copay$50 copay
Outpatient substance use, group session$30 copay$50 copay
Opioid treatment program$30 copay$50 copay
Ambulance and transportation
Ground ambulance$300 copay(authorization required)$300 copay
Air ambulance$300 copay(authorization required)$300 copay
Transportation to plan-approved locations$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Medical equipment and supplies
Durable medical equipment (e.g. wheelchairs, oxygen)20% coinsurance(authorization required)30% coinsurance
Prosthetics (e.g. braces, artificial limbs)20% coinsurance(authorization required)30% coinsurance
Medical supplies20% coinsurance(authorization required)30% coinsurance
Diabetes supplies0%–20% coinsurance(authorization required)30% coinsurance
Diabetic therapeutic shoes or inserts20% coinsurance(authorization required)30% coinsurance
Chiropractic, acupuncture and foot care
Chiropractic (Medicare-covered)$15 copay$50 copay
Routine chiropractic careNot covered—
AcupunctureNot covered—
Foot exams and treatment (Medicare-covered)$35 copay$50 copay
Routine foot careNot covered—
Dental?
Medicare-covered dental services$35 copay$50 copay
Preventive dental plan limit$1,750 plan limit every year—
Oral exams$0 copay$0 copay
Cleanings$0 copay$0 copay
Fluoride treatment$0 copay$0 copay
Dental x-rays$0 copay$0 copay
Other diagnostic dental services$0 copay$0 copay
Other preventive dental services$0 copay$0 copay
Restorative services (fillings, crowns)$0 copay$0 copay
Endodontics (root canals)$0 copay$0 copay
Periodontics (gum disease)$0 copay$0 copay
Dentures and other removable prosthodontics$0 copay$0 copay
Maxillofacial prosthetics$0 copay$0 copay
Implants$0 copay$0 copay
Bridges and other fixed prosthodontics$0 copay$0 copay
Oral and maxillofacial surgery$0 copay$0 copay
OrthodonticsNot covered—
Adjunctive general servicesNot covered—
Vision?
Eye exam (Medicare-covered)$35 copay$50 copay
Routine eye exam$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Eyewear after cataract surgery (Medicare-covered)$0 copay(limits apply)—
Eyewear plan limit$200 plan limit every year—
Contact lenses$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Eyeglasses (frames and lenses)$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Eyeglass lenses$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Eyeglass frames$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Eyewear upgradesNot covered—
Hearing?
Hearing exam (Medicare-covered)$35 copay$50 copay
Routine hearing exam$0 copay(limits apply)$0 copay
Hearing aid fitting and evaluation$0 copay$0 copay
Hearing aids (all types)$595–$895 copay(limits apply)80% coinsurance
Hearing aids, inner earNot covered—
Hearing aids, outer earNot covered—
Hearing aids, over the earNot covered—
Medicare Part B drugs
Part B insulin0%–20% coinsurance(authorization required, step therapy may apply)0%–20% coinsurance
Chemotherapy and radiation drugs0%–20% coinsurance(authorization required, step therapy may apply)0%–30% coinsurance
Other Part B drugs0%–20% coinsurance(authorization required, step therapy may apply)0%–30% coinsurance
Other extra benefits?
Over-the-counter (OTC) allowance$45 allowance every three months—
Meals after a hospital stay or for a chronic condition$0 copay$0 copay
Fitness benefit$0 copay$0 copay
Health educationNot covered—
Nutritional / dietary benefitNot covered—
Extra smoking and tobacco cessation counselingNot covered—
Enhanced disease managementNot covered—
TelemonitoringNot covered—
Remote access technologies (web/phone, nurse line)Not covered—
Home and bathroom safety devicesNot covered—
Counseling servicesNot covered—
In-home safety assessmentNot covered—
Personal emergency response system (PERS)Not covered—
Medical nutrition therapyNot covered—
Post-discharge in-home medication reconciliationNot covered—
Re-admission preventionNot covered—
Wigs for hair loss from chemotherapyNot covered—
Weight management programsNot covered—
Alternative therapiesNot covered—
Therapeutic massageNot covered—
Adult day health servicesNot covered—
Home-based palliative careNot covered—
In-home support services$0 copay$0 copay
Support for caregiversNot covered—

In-network cost-sharing as the plan filed it with CMS (CMS plan benefit package (PBP) files, CY2027). A range means the cost depends on the service or setting. Rows the filing does not state are left out rather than guessed; an out-of-network dash means the plan files no separate out-of-network cost for that service. Contact the plan for the full Evidence of Coverage.

Drug tiers — preferred pharmacy, initial coverage

TierCost-sharing
Tier 1 · Preferred Generic$0.00
Tier 2 · Generic$0.00
Tier 3 · Preferred Brand25%
Tier 4 · Non-Preferred Drug35%
Tier 5 · Specialty Tier28%

Rx cost-sharing by coverage phase

Tier30-day supply90-day supply
PreferredStandardMail OrderPreferredStandardMail Order
Initial coverage phase
Tier 1: Preferred Generic$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 2: Generic$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00
Tier 3: Preferred Brand25%25%25%25%25%25%
Tier 4: Non-Preferred Drug35%35%35%35%35%35%
Tier 5: Specialty Tier28%28%28%n/an/an/a

These are the initial coverage phase amounts, as the plan filed them in its benefit package. The deductible and post-threshold phases are not stated per tier in that filing, so they are not shown here rather than being inferred; the plan's annual out-of-pocket threshold is $2,400.00.

Star rating measures

Each CMS star measure for contract H2694, 2027 against 2026
Measure20272026
Staying Healthy: Screenings, Tests and Vaccines
Colorectal Cancer Screening · C023 out of 5 stars for Colorectal Cancer Screening1 out of 5 stars for Colorectal Cancer Screening
Annual Flu Vaccine · C032 out of 5 stars for Annual Flu VaccinePlan too small to be measured
Monitoring Physical Activity · C064 out of 5 stars for Monitoring Physical Activity4 out of 5 stars for Monitoring Physical Activity
Managing Chronic (Long Term) Conditions
Diabetes Care – Eye Exam · C112 out of 5 stars for Diabetes Care – Eye Exam1 out of 5 stars for Diabetes Care – Eye Exam
Diabetes Care – Blood Sugar Controlled · C122 out of 5 stars for Diabetes Care – Blood Sugar Controlled2 out of 5 stars for Diabetes Care – Blood Sugar Controlled
Kidney Health Evaluation for Patients with Diabetes · C132 out of 5 stars for Kidney Health Evaluation for Patients with Diabetes3 out of 5 stars for Kidney Health Evaluation for Patients with Diabetes
Controlling High Blood Pressure · C143 out of 5 stars for Controlling High Blood Pressure1 out of 5 stars for Controlling High Blood Pressure
Reducing the Risk of Falling · C152 out of 5 stars for Reducing the Risk of Fallingnot enough data
Improving Bladder Control · C164 out of 5 stars for Improving Bladder Controlnot enough data
Statin Therapy for Patients with Cardiovascular Disease · C183 out of 5 stars for Statin Therapy for Patients with Cardiovascular Diseasenot enough data
Transitions of Care · C192 out of 5 stars for Transitions of Care1 out of 5 stars for Transitions of Care
Member Experience with Health Plan
Getting Needed Care · C212 out of 5 stars for Getting Needed CarePlan too small to be measured
Getting Appointments and Care Quickly · C223 out of 5 stars for Getting Appointments and Care QuicklyPlan too small to be measured
Customer Service · C232 out of 5 stars for Customer ServicePlan too small to be measured
Rating of Health Care Quality · C241 out of 5 stars for Rating of Health Care QualityPlan too small to be measured
Rating of Health Plan · C253 out of 5 stars for Rating of Health PlanPlan too small to be measured
Care Coordination · C262 out of 5 stars for Care CoordinationPlan too small to be measured
Member Complaints and Changes in the Health Plan's Performance
Complaints about the Health Plan · C272 out of 5 stars for Complaints about the Health Plannot enough data
Members Choosing to Leave the Plan · C284 out of 5 stars for Members Choosing to Leave the Plannot enough data
Health Plan Customer Service
Call Center – Foreign Language Interpreter and TTY Availability · C325 out of 5 stars for Call Center – Foreign Language Interpreter and TTY Availability5 out of 5 stars for Call Center – Foreign Language Interpreter and TTY Availability
DD1: Drug Plan Customer Service
Call Center – Foreign Language Interpreter and TTY Availability · D014 out of 5 stars for Call Center – Foreign Language Interpreter and TTY Availability5 out of 5 stars for Call Center – Foreign Language Interpreter and TTY Availability
DD2: Member Complaints and Changes in the Drug Plan’s Performance
Complaints about the Drug Plan · D022 out of 5 stars for Complaints about the Drug Plannot enough data
Members Choosing to Leave the Plan · D034 out of 5 stars for Members Choosing to Leave the Plannot enough data
Drug Plan Quality Improvement · D043 out of 5 stars for Drug Plan Quality Improvementnot enough data
DD3: Member Experience with the Drug Plan
Rating of Drug Plan · D052 out of 5 stars for Rating of Drug PlanPlan too small to be measured
Getting Needed Prescription Drugs · D061 out of 5 stars for Getting Needed Prescription DrugsPlan too small to be measured
DD4: Drug Safety and Accuracy of Drug Pricing
MPF Price Accuracy · D075 out of 5 stars for MPF Price Accuracy5 out of 5 stars for MPF Price Accuracy
Medication Adherence for Diabetes Medications · D082 out of 5 stars for Medication Adherence for Diabetes Medications1 out of 5 stars for Medication Adherence for Diabetes Medications
Medication Adherence for Hypertension (RAS antagonists) · D092 out of 5 stars for Medication Adherence for Hypertension (RAS antagonists)3 out of 5 stars for Medication Adherence for Hypertension (RAS antagonists)
Medication Adherence for Cholesterol (Statins) · D102 out of 5 stars for Medication Adherence for Cholesterol (Statins)2 out of 5 stars for Medication Adherence for Cholesterol (Statins)
Statin Use in Persons with Diabetes (SUPD) · D112 out of 5 stars for Statin Use in Persons with Diabetes (SUPD)3 out of 5 stars for Statin Use in Persons with Diabetes (SUPD)
Concurrent Use of Opioids and Benzodiazepines (COB) · D124 out of 5 stars for Concurrent Use of Opioids and Benzodiazepines (COB)new measure
Polypharmacy: Use of Multiple Anticholinergic Medications in Older Adults (Poly-ACH) · D134 out of 5 stars for Polypharmacy: Use of Multiple Anticholinergic Medications in Older Adults (Poly-ACH)new measure

Measures are paired between the two years by name, not by the C/D number: CMS reuses those numbers, and in 2027 nineteen of them refer to a different measure than they did in 2026. A measure introduced for 2027 has no 2026 score to show. Published per contract — every plan under H2694 shares it.

Also available in 5 other MA counties

Benefits in plain text

eternalHealth Give Back (PPO) (H2694-002-0) is a 2027 PPO Medicare Advantage plan offered by eternalHealth, available to residents of Plymouth County, MA.

The monthly premium is $0.00.

The plan reduces the member's Medicare Part B premium by $48.00 a month (a "giveback"); the Part B premium itself must still be paid.

With full Extra Help (the Low-Income Subsidy), the total monthly premium is $0.00.

Its in-network out-of-pocket maximum is $6,500.00.

The combined in- and out-of-network out-of-pocket maximum is $10,000.00.

The drug deductible is $400.00. Tier 1 and 2 exempt.

At a preferred pharmacy in the initial coverage phase, a 30-day supply costs tier 1 (Preferred Generic): $0.00; tier 2 (Generic): $0.00; tier 3 (Preferred Brand): 25%; tier 4 (Non-Preferred Drug): 35%; tier 5 (Specialty Tier): 28%.

CMS gives the plan's contract (H2694) an overall rating of 2.5 out of 5 stars.

Email a copy of the plan benefit details

Would you like us to send the eternalHealth Give Back (PPO) benefit details to your email?

Plan facts come from the CMS plan Landscape file and the CMS plan benefit package (PBP) files.